Update: Long time no type!

It has been two weeks since I have posted last. Midterms were a nightmare and that was followed by spring break. So I apologize to my few followers for a lack of content. I also have some good news! My creative writing class is finally working on poetry. I cannot post poetry that I am working on in that class to this blog because the university is concerned about me plagiarizing myself. Yes, you read that right. However I will be incorporating and commenting about some of the instruction that I will be receiving. 

Leave a Reply

